CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8350 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

District Clerk

Device Type: Scan

Chris Daniel

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 0CA0B9D0-113C-48FA-B5C6-61C745DC708F

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Will Archer Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

Stan Stanart County Clerk

Kyle Scott County Treasurer HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell Precinct: 0597 - 133 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 18FB41E5-23D6-4FC1-8466-61C9A37E4CF0 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Lieutenant Governor

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer