# CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8347 of 21915

**Official results Ballots Cast** 

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 1135 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: FBD87244-40ED-4A00-A0D9-61C2894576F0

# **Contest Title**

### **HC PROPOSITION B**

HC PROPOSITION C Precinct: 1074 - 185 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

#### **Contest Title**

United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Senator, District 15 State Representative, District 148 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District

## Option

AGAINST AGAINST Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: BCB673A1-D8F3-409B-9CE7-61C39C04EA9C

# Option

Carmen Maria Montiel
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
Will Hickman
George Brian Vachris
Kay Smith
Terry Adams
April Farris
Kevin Jewell
Randy Wilson
Nile Copeland
Nathan J. Milliron

Sonya L. Aston