CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 8336 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0086 - 3

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 891B1A9D-1F07-4F8B-A556-6199503C7C3B

Contest Title Option

30111321 11113	op.io.
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	FOR
Precinct: 0122 - 88	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day

Cvr Id: F565586E-7F5D-40F1-95D8-61A3BCF5C6C1

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays