CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 8315 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0650 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 5355A4E4-B718-4ED0-9F7B-61449332229A

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Precinct: 0074 - 48 Party:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310
Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 2CFA7F37-C145-4691-9F2F-6158D1891E6A
Contest Title	Option

United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek