CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8293 of 21915

Tonya Jones

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0197 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: FCBA033E-097B-40CC-BE38-60FE8FB4BED4

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: E23D751A-925E-4C66-93C1-61064D03AEBF

Option

Option

-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

47CA-9BDC-61120D0A80EE

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Precinct: 0225 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Contest litie	0
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Jim Pulliam
Precinct: 0122 - 88 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{J Cvr Id: 01C1AD50-B451-47C

Contest Title Option Sylvia Garcia United States Representative, District 29 Governor Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays