CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8245 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0576 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 50645B33-66B3-43C7-BD5D-608BCE963220

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt **HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A **FOR**

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D **FOR**

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E **AGAINST** CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F **AGAINST**

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0966 - 30 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 41F6B778-99D7-44D3-B43C-608E2DFB3C4B

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell