CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AN

pecial Election un Time 8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 8242 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 74CAECE6-135E-4EBB-BBF0-60843BDA0E57

O-4:--

Contest Title	Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0395 - 62

Device Type: Scan

Contact Title

1 Technol. 0333 - 02

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Lieutenant Governor

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014310710

Dan Patrick

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 14AB9500-AB22-4F4B-B8C3-6087FDD38A97

Contest TitleOptionUnited States Representative, District 38Wesley HuntGovernorGreg Abbott

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9Evan YoungJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman
State Senator, District 17 Joan Huffman

State Representative, District 133 Mano DeAyala

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland