CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8218 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0966 - 30

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 965073D4-2C3F-46DF-891C-6061A0EB3815

Contest little		Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox	

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Lesley Briones

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A **FOR FOR**

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C **FOR**

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D **FOR**

FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F **FOR**

FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G

Precinct: 0509 - 184 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: DA433313-8FE2-4445-A69E-606338A0C7CC Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 22 Jamie Kaye Jordan Beto O'Rourke Governor

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner