CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 8209 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0478 - 229

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 3E332D93-D13B-40D9-B37A-601D350A81C1

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

FOR HC PROPOSITION A

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 2, Director, District 2 Len Sigler

Precinct: 0195 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811 Party:

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 4666E3AD-925E-45C0-B68E-601EDD120F00

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson