## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 819 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0813 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: E9200010-426E-416A-AE54-0987829CBD48

**Contest Title Option** 

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Will Archer Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk Chris Daniel

Stan Stanart County Clerk

**County Treasurer Kyle Scott** 

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe** 

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** 

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **FOR** 

Precinct: 0796 - 285 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 85C120BA-F2DC-44BF-BECA-098990A65168 Voting Type: Election Day

Mike Collier

Jay Kleberg

Central Batch Id:

Lieutenant Governor

**Contest Title** Option United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Governor Beto O'Rourke

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman