CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8182 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 7631B2C6-6D0A-4537-AACD-5FE1DBB769F4

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15Xavier AlfaroJudge, County Probate Court No. 1Loyd WrightJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Sophia MafrigeJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4Will ArcherDistrict ClerkChris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart
County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Precinct: 0650 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Jim Pulliam

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: D0900FE1-9368-4E87-8705-5FE28CA9AA59

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones
Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson