CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 8153 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0701 - 390

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 83DECAAC-748D-4565-BFC2-5F91FB25FDB5

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

Stan Stanart County Clerk

Kyle Scott County Treasurer

FOR HC PROPOSITION A

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0521 - 285 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 1A516825-E5CD-4221-B972-5F937431719D

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Ken Paxton

Scott Walker

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 **Audrey Young**

State Representative, District 135 Mike May