CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 815 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0553 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 226B8C6D-A884-4AC3-B7A0-097607401723

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Undervotes: 1 District Clerk Undervotes: 1 **Undervotes: 1** County Clerk **County Treasurer** Undervotes: 1 County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Undervotes: 1 County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Undervotes: 1 Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Undervotes: 1 **FOR HC PROPOSITION A** HC PROPOSITION B FOR HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** Precinct: 0122 - 88 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014449811 Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 56C41961-B02F-49C2-B547-0976EF88DF12 Central Batch Id: Contest Title Ontion

Contest little	Option
United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado