CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8132 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0518 - 283

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Luke Warford

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 037656A4-AE0F-4E28-A806-5F4EBE4502D9

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Melissa L. Rowell N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Precinct: 0169 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Railroad Commissioner

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: A6CEA15D-E72D-450C-8460-5F5DF5AA5645

Contest Title Option

Vince Duncan United States Representative, District 18 Governor Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office

Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

John Whitmire State Senator, District 15 Julie Countiss

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison **Dasean Jones**

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo