CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 812 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0495 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 3D8C13DF-6D6D-487F-9321-0971CC6396E5

Contest Title Option Stan Stanart

County Clerk **Kyle Scott County Treasurer**

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 **Undervotes: 1**

Precinct: 0879 - 319 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 9D6DD639-64E0-48E0-82D1-0974C99CF439 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Contest Title Option

Rebeca Huddle

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor **Greg Abbott**

Dan Patrick Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 **Audrey Young**

State Representative, District 149 Lily Truong

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson