CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

lun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8101 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 489E39A0-2C2B-4CAE-9DF6-5EDD89EB9946

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3Undervotes: 1Judge, County Probate Court No. 4Will ArcherDistrict ClerkUndervotes: 1County ClerkUndervotes: 1

County Treasurer Undervotes: 1

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Undervotes: 1
County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Undervotes: 1

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 1074 - 185 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 256A0306-19C2-4B41-8366-5EDEE7620729

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture

Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner

Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer