## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time

Run Time 8:17 AM

ın Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8098 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1055 - 105

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 73340A0D-1EC1-4DEB-95F1-5EC982973F98

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Precinct: 0484 - 253 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: E8937027-49AE-4AF8-B471-5ED8E22B9E28

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

3.

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson