CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 8094 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0521 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 845C8DBF-A30A-403C-8DC3-5EB816AEEBAB

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1

Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2

Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart
County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4

County Commissioner, Precinct 4

R. Jack Cagle

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

HC PROPOSITION A

AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A AGAINST

Precinct: 0711 - 166 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 38650E66-BE49-4787-AAB5-5EC79C591E3D

Central Batch Id:

District Clerk

Contest Title Option

Marilyn Burgess

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon