CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0356 - 166 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: . 11/8/2022 Page 8090 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: BB3F0ECD-0614-43C8-84C4-5EAE60759671

Contest Title

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G Precinct: 0309 - 151

Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 133 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

FOR Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: CA85DC83-8FBF-4BFD-9336-5EB0F96E3337

Option

Option
Wesley Hunt
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
Will Hickman
Mano DeAyala
Terry Adams
April Farris
Kevin Jewell
Randy Wilson
Nile Copeland
Nothern I. M. Hunn

Nathan J. Milliron

Robert H. Jackson

Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce