CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

lun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8081 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1007 - 316

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 4F4987E3-82F0-4923-BBCC-5E82C7DE36CC

Contest little	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

C---4--4 T:41-

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9Toria J. FinchJudge, County Criminal Court No. 10Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro

Precinct: 0987 - 266 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day

Cvr Id: FCE3014E-8B3E-493C-8FB7-5E95F280E4FA

Central Batch Id:

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

State Senator, District 15

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 29 Sylvia Garcia Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson

John Whitmire