CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8075 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0868 - 243

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 56231944-FAAB-48A9-89E3-5E71D7E5FD1B

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15Xavier AlfaroJudge, County Probate Court No. 1Loyd WrightJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Sophia MafrigeJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4Will ArcherDistrict ClerkChris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart
County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

KLEIN ISD, Position 6 Cathy M. Arellano

KLEIN ISD, Position 7 Rob Ellis
HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A FOR

Precinct: 0759 - 375 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young