CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8063 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0622 - 288

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 2ACE4736-899A-440B-B6A5-5E6589BED123

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Undervotes: 1 District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers **HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** Precinct: 0367 - 22 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014449811 Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 5D58B29E-3BEF-4051-BEE4-5E667EE67040 Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado