CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8059 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0609 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 575BFC18-13F4-4113-A81E-5E55F6FAD76A

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Joel DeJean
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Undervotes: 1
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Undervotes: 1
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Undervotes: 1
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Undervotes: 1
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Undervotes: 1
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Undervotes: 1
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Undervotes: 1
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Ted Wood
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1