CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8056 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0661 - 339

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: EA4D4BD9-4741-4EAD-98EA-5E486D791351

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9

Sartaj Bal

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Precinct: 0439 - 124

Mark Goldberg

Mark Goldberg

Mark Goldberg

Sartaj Bal

Dan Spjut

Dan Simons

Matthew Dexter

Lance Long

Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 36FA4460-4903-4E42-BDC3-5E4F7A204061

United States Representative, District 38

Wesley Hunt

Wesley Hunt

Governor Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6

State Representative, District 133

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson