CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 7978 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0671 - 374

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 724E2DD1-7D74-47CB-9215-5D5031FB847F

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Undervotes: 1
WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION B	FOR
WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
Precinct: 0117 - 30	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014440811
Polling Place: 11067	Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 2A454312-26B3-4ACC-B897-5D50E6ACC217
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

Contest little	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell