CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 7941 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1074 - 185

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: A69236AF-3576-4CDE-B31B-5CFE4CBF3BEE

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County Treasurer Cana I. Trya

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B FOR HC PROPOSITION C FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G FOR

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0642 - 109 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B07F26E0-EF92-4573-8CC0-5D04B468602B

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian