CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Precinct: 0074 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Wesley Hunt United States Representative, District 38 Governor Greg Abbott Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller **Railroad Commissioner** Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 7929 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 004C8E0D-8DA3-449B-A587-5CB87BBB8AC3

Option M. K. Monica Singh Alex Salgado Ronnisha Bowman Porscha Natasha Brown Shannon Brichelle Baldwin David Marcel Fleischer **Kelley Andrews** Andrew A. Wright Erika Ramirez Toria J. Finch Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Genesis E. Draper **Raul Rodriguez** Je'Rell A. Rogers Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 2D677F68-0461-4EF8-9B83-5CC0BB1036DA

Option