## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0270 - 153 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** 

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Precinct: 0687 - 381 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

## **Contest Title**

Wesley Hunt United States Representative, District 38 Governor Greg Abbott Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller **Railroad Commissioner** Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 7909 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 9A64ED37-0FA2-47E6-A6EF-5C863B0F8A84

Option M. K. Monica Singh Alex Salgado Ronnisha Bowman Porscha Natasha Brown Shannon Brichelle Baldwin David Marcel Fleischer **Kelley Andrews** Andrew A. Wright Erika Ramirez Toria J. Finch Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Genesis E. Draper **Raul Rodriguez** Je'Rell A. Rogers Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: F760C40A-6DF0-4CE0-809D-5C8E8C024C64

Option