CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7907 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0270 - 153

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 9A64ED37-0FA2-47E6-A6EF-5C863B0F8A84

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Phil Kurtz Governor Mark Tippetts Lieutenant Governor Shanna Steele Attorney General Mark Ash V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Thomas Edward Oxford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 **Robert Johnson** State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire Grizzle Trojacek State Representative, District 148 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Ted Wood Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 184th Judicial District District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District Beau Miller District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong**