CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7889 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

District Clerk

Device Type: Scan

Chris Daniel

FOR

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: B30F07A0-C914-4E73-8913-5C46DCCD8D26

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1Loyd WrightJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

County Clerk Stan Stanart
County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0661 - 340 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 81743AC9-31C0-447E-B741-5C52749A58C9

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman