## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 7847 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 91E243DC-243D-4C96-AE59-5BC36060073D

Central Batch Id:

Party:

Precinct: 1114 - 371

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

	Contest Title	o	ption
Judg	e, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige	
Judg	e, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen	

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4Will ArcherDistrict ClerkChris DanielCounty ClerkStan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6

SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION A

AGAINST

SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION B

AGAINST

SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION C

FOR

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0609 - 340

Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0609 - 340 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605
Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Voting Type: Election Day

Cvr Id: 8C46FFE0-95E0-46D4-BCC3-5BC8B5E92D32

Central Batch Id:

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

## **Contest Title Option** Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38 Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner **Hunter Wayne Crow** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado