CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7824 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0966 - 30

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Judge County Probate Court No. 4

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Will Archer

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: E92BC898-DC9F-43E6-B2B7-5B8302975BDF

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
HC PROPOSITION A	Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION B	Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION C	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0109 - 22	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 9E674F6F-35D0-4149-99A7-5B8C8D559FBE

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell