CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7820 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0650 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: C541CEA7-50DD-446D-B543-5B6BBCA7B178

Contest Title Option

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe HC PROPOSITION A FOR**

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0364 - 185 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Serial: S2115023605 Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: FDCF8871-D0C6-4838-BDE5-5B78071D5DF2

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Michelle Palmer Member, State Board of Education, District 6

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

State Representative, District 148 Penny Morales Shaw

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne