CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 7805 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0712 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: C3547374-8ECF-40E4-813E-5B42CDDA879D

Contest Title Option Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Undervotes: 1 Precinct: 1136 - 163 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2217387309 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: E9FEAF79-37FD-4100-A179-5B487ACDEE7E Central Batch Id: Contest Title O-+:--

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado