## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7803 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0712 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: C3547374-8ECF-40E4-813E-5B42CDDA879D

Contest Title Option

| Contest Title                                    | Option                   |
|--|--------------------------|
| Governor   | Beto O'Rourke            |
| Lieutenant Governor                              | Mike Collier             |
| Attorney General                                 | Rochelle Mercedes Garza  |
| Comptroller of Public Accounts                   | Glenn Hegar              |
| Commissioner of the General Land Office          | Jay Kleberg              |
| Commissioner of Agriculture                      | Sid Miller               |
| Railroad Commissioner                            | Wayne Christian          |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3                  | Erin A. Nowell           |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5                  | Rebeca Huddle            |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9                  | Julia Maldonado          |
| Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5        | Scott Walker             |
| Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6        | Jesse F. McClure, III    |
| Member, State Board of Education, District 8     | Audrey Young             |
| State Representative, District 135               | Jon Rosenthal            |
| Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals              | Terry Adams              |
| Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4  | April Farris             |
| Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 | Kevin Jewell             |
| Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 | William Demond           |
| District Judge, 55th Judicial District           | Nile Copeland            |
| District Judge, 113th Judicial District          | Nathan J. Milliron       |
| District Judge, 157th Judicial District          | Sonya L. Aston           |
| District Judge, 180th Judicial District          | Tami C. Pierce           |
| District Judge, 182nd Judicial District          | Robert H. Jackson        |
| District Judge, 183rd Judicial District          | Kristin M. Guiney        |
| District Judge, 184th Judicial District          | Lori Deangelo            |
| District Judge, 185th Judicial District          | Chris Carmona            |
| District Judge, 189th Judicial District          | Erin Elizabeth Lunceford |
| District Judge, 190th Judicial District          | Fred Shuchart            |
| District Judge, 208th Judicial District          | Heather Hudson           |
| District Judge, 209th Judicial District          | Kevin Fulton             |
|  |                          |