CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7797 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: CADD138D-363B-4250-8AB2-5B3DCAF37407

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **Kyle Scott County Treasurer** County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe HC PROPOSITION A FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** Precinct: 0597 - 133 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S1913474211 Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: BCA9D981-4898-4E8C-B873-5B408729E2E5 Central Batch Id:

| Contest Title | Option |
|---|----------------------|
| United States Representative, District 18 | Carmen Maria Montiel |
| Governor | Greg Abbott |
| Lieutenant Governor | Dan Patrick |
| Attorney General | Ken Paxton |
| Comptroller of Public Accounts | Glenn Hegar |
| Commissioner of the General Land Office | Dawn Buckingham |
| Commissioner of Agriculture | Sid Miller |
| Railroad Commissioner | Wayne Christian |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 | Debra Lehrmann |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 | Rebeca Huddle |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 | Evan Young |