CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7790 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0687 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 5DDB5530-2A89-4C89-8893-5B20C7509A2D

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut **Dan Simons** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Precinct: 0974 - 163 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 02543D96-4457-46BC-93C7-5B2612F53A28

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Laura Jones United States Representative, District 8 Governor Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith Jon Rosenthal State Representative, District 135 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas

William Demond