CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 776 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1042 - 237 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 6242E538-337B-4247-97F0-08E70484DC18

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A	FOR
Precinct: 0626 - 166 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: B8B166F4-8B4B-4C71-B714-08EB1F616366
Contest Title	Option

Contest ritle	
United States Representative, District 7	Johnny Teague
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle