CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7720 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0165 - 83

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 74C9581A-E279-42A8-9ECB-5A5DAD8CCAFB

Contest Title	Option
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 17	Joan Huffman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Andrea Beall
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Fred Shuchart
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Heather Hudson
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Brian E. Warren
District Judge, 228th Judicial District	Andy Taylor
District Judge, 230th Judicial District	Brad Hart
District Judge, 232nd Judicial District	Joshua Normand
District Judge, 234th Judicial District	Michael West
District Judge, 248th Judicial District	Julian Ramirez