CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 769 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1080 - 491

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Mike Collier

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 1DFA33D2-7892-46B1-8407-08CEDA4678EC

Contest Title Option

Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer **District Clerk** Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer **Kyle Scott HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Lieutenant Governor

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 2C2402CD-43D2-44CA-B734-08D0DE73A032

Central Batch Id:

Party:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson