CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Dun Timo

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7675 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0244 - 135

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 23B4C8AE-9726-4DA9-A0EE-59B83FDF04F3

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0966 - 30 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 047D0720-9650-43A9-AED6-59BC84A22E4C

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Michelle Palmer

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

Member, State Board of Education, District 6

State Senator, District 15

State Representative, District 148 Penny Morales Shaw