## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 7646 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0512 - 278

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: C5016426-D7F3-4BAD-8FD9-59458C9479CF

**Contest Title** Option Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott Bob Wolfe** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0879 - 319

Party: Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

HC PROPOSITION B

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T'W

Cvr Id: 2E5D4B12-7BAD-4EB8-B5DE-5948C0ECA2E6

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST

**AGAINST**