## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 7641 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0576 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: B479E86F-FB7E-445B-B8EE-5928BA9997CD

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Precinct: 0675 - 33	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014310710
Polling Place: 11033	Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: E2A732DB-D203-4199-8A58-592A83AD4BE4

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Rhett Rosenquest Smith
State Senator, District 18	Josh Tutt