CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Precinct: 0661 - 340 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 7627 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 229E985B-4838-4F4E-A39D-59192D54B743

Contest Title	Option	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter	
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long	
Precinct: 0050 - 35 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 36EE68F7-5D37-4D11-8653-591A8EBB3CC6	
Contest Title	Option	

Contest	Titl
---------	------

United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Jaime Andres Diez
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman