## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 7622 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0759 - 374

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 36DEFB2C-58B9-4B4F-AD9D-5915A0C7B2E0

**Contest Title** Option

WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1 WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1 WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION C Undervotes: 1 Precinct: 0169 - 22 Device Type: Scan

**Contest Title** 

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: F08C55B4-4B75-486B-8712-5918F725F88D

Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick **Undervotes: 1** Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Undervotes: 1 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

Dasean Jones