CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AN Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 759 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0075 - 3

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 922952E3-8880-46B0-806C-089EBFC165AB

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Undervotes: 1
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
State Representative, District 145	Undervotes: 1
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Undervotes: 1
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Undervotes: 1
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Undervotes: 1
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Fred Shuchart