## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7514 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0260 - 109

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 91B83ACE-87E4-4202-98B8-57DA7757ADC3

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: 61216C6D-42D6-4EB5-998C-57DBB1B37918

Option

HC PROPOSITION BFORHC PROPOSITION CFOR

Contest Title

Precinct: 0309 - 151 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

		Ontion

Contest little	Option	
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt	
Governor	Greg Abbott	
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick	
Attorney General	Ken Paxton	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller	
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III	
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman	
State Representative, District 133	Mano DeAyala	
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams	
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson	
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland	
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron	
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston	

Tami C. Pierce