CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 7499 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0640 - 255

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 08743C13-AD0A-41F1-A58B-57A2E5117FA4

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk

Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk

Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer

Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A

AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C

AGAINST

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0234 - 83 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B74E4259-6966-45C7-9596-57AB195A6CAA

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor **Greq Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 17 Joan Huffman
State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams