CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 749 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0365 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 8C487BCA-F55B-41A5-A58A-08823E2A7742

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Precinct: 0364 - 185 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: F4099ED4-ED58-471D-8471-088252C34C26

Contest Title Ontion

Contest Litle	Option	
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel	
Governor	Greg Abbott	
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick	
Attorney General	Ken Paxton	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller	
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young	

Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III