CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

tun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 7482 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 83961C3D-1494-459D-A345-575271EE2CF7

| Contest Title | Option |
|--|--|
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 | LaShawn A. Williams |
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 | M. K. Monica Singh |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 | Alex Salgado |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 | Ronnisha Bowman |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 | Porscha Natasha Brown |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 | Shannon Brichelle Baldwin |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 | David Marcel Fleischer |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 | Kelley Andrews |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 | Andrew A. Wright |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 | Erika Ramirez |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 | Toria J. Finch |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 | Juanita Jackson |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 | Sedrick T. Walker II |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 | Genesis E. Draper |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 | Raul Rodriguez |
| Precinct: 0521 - 285 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: | Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 65CF3305-95C1-4C22-8323-575375445318 |

| Contest Title | Option |
|---|-------------------|
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 | Xavier Alfaro |
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 | Loyd Wright |
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 | Pamela Medina |
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 | Rory Robert Olsen |
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 | Will Archer |
| District Clerk | Marilyn Burgess |
| County Clerk | Teneshia Hudspeth |
| County Treasurer | Kyle Scott |
| County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 | Andrea Duhon |
| County Commissioner, Precinct 4 | R. Jack Cagle |